Date: Thursday 26th November 2020

Time: 1pm Brisbane time / 2pm Sydney time / 10am Hanoi Time

 

Vietnam is the Chair of ASEAN 2020. The 37th ASEAN Summit and Related Summits was held on 12th -15th Nov 2020 at the International Convention Center (ICC), 11 Le Hong Phong, Hanoi.

Recognising the strong ties and deep connections between Vietnam and Australia, the AAED Webinar will explore the Vietnam-Australia relationships from an education and training sector perspective.

 

This session will focus on:

  • Update on Vietnam’s education sector response to COVID-19

  • Vietnam-Australia international education cooperation including in online learning

  • Lessons learnt from Australia’s education engagement with Vietnam

  • Building TVET System Capacity and industry linkages in Vietnam

  • The future of Australian linked Transnational Education (TNE) in Vietnam

 

ASEAN-Australia Education Dialogue (AAED) Secretariat

Level 8, 99 Elizabeth Street, Sydney, New South Wales 2000, Australia.

E aseanaustraliaedudialogue@gmail.com

W www.aseanaustraliadialogue.com

Copyright 2020 ASEAN-Australia Education Dialogue.

All rights reserved.